Irish Designers Sample Sale in Galway

This is a first for the Irish Designer Sample Sales to come to Galway after an extensive run in Dublin, and we thought it was high time we crossed the Shannon and enjoyed the Galway fashion scene.


We’re kicking off our two day sample sale on Friday March 2nd in none other then the very stylish g Hotel. Join us Friday evening from 5pm for the official launch party where we'll have some serious tunage, late night shopping and don't worry, we know shopping is thirsty work, we'll have that covered! 


So, tell the girls, grab your sister and most definitely call you mother and tell them you’ve plans for the weekend of March 3rd !
 

IDSS #7 evite jpg copy.jpg

The Who?
Manley /// www.manley.ie 
Jill De Burca /// http://jilldeburca.com/
Theo & George /// https://theoandgeorge.com/ 
Electronic Sheep /// https://electronicsheep.com/ 
Mona Swims /// https://monaswims.com/ 
Edge Only /// https://edgeonly.com/ 
Maria Dorai Raj /// http://www.mariadorairaj.com/ 
Natasha Sherling /// http://natashasherling.ie/ 
The House of Leaf /// https://thehouseofleaf.com/ 
Sian Jacobs /// https://sianjacobs.com/ 
Darcy Bow /// https://darcybow.ie/ 
AA McEvoy /// https://www.aamcevoy.com/ 

The Where?
The g Hotel, Galway. 

The When?
Friday March 2nd /// 12-9pm launch party kicking off at 5pm
Saturday March 3rd /// 10am-5pm

The Why?
Twelve amazing Irish Fashion, Accessory, Jewellery and childrenswear Designers under one roof... you’d be cracked not to!